AlphaOmegaNews – Media

Press Releases

Laura Kaczor Streaming New Ian Eskelin-Produced Album, RESTORE ME, at

(NASHVILLE, Tennessee) — Starting today, Laura Kaczor is streaming her entire new album, “Restore Me” (LifeThirst Music), at The free album preview will be available until July 10th, when the album releases in stores and at digital retailers everywhere.

Kaczor (kuh-ZORE) wrote or co-wrote all ten songs on the new album, which is produced by Dove Award-winning Producer of the Year, Ian Eskelin (All-Star United, Francesca Battistelli, Kutless). The first radio single, “Forever,” is at radio now.

The album is available for digital presale at, and physical CD’s can be pre-ordered at CD pre-orders at the website include a free poster.

“Restore Me” is the follow-up to 2010’s “Love Enough” (LifeThirst/Universal), which was produced by multi-Dove Award-winner Don Koch (NewSong, Phillips, Craig & Dean, Avalon). The album gave her four Top 25 Billboard radio hits with 10 consecutive weeks in Billboard’s Top 20 and led NewReleaseTuesday to name her as one of the Top 10 new female Christian artists.

Track Listing for “Restore Me”:
1) Forever
2) You Know
3) Restore Me
4) We Don’t Always Understand
5) Rain Down
6) Once and For All
7) Only You
8) You Make Me Brave
9) If the Path Was Straight
10) Greater

For more information, connect with Laura Kaczor online:

Comments are closed.