Cana’s Voice – This Changes Everything


Cana’s Voice
This Changes Everything

Cana’s Voice first release has been riding the top of the charts already and with the lineup it is no surprise. While the band is new the members are industry veterans – Jody McBrayer (formerly of Avalon), vocalist TaRanda Greene and Doug Anderson (formerly of Signature Sound).

Their new adult-contemporary/inspirational release, “This Changes Everything,” highlights well their vocal abilities. They harmonize very well and together they are a fresh perspective lyrically.

Some of my favorites include the biblical story of “Love Anyway,” the southern gospel sounding “There is a Mountain,” the spiritually uplifting “Holy Spirit Come Fill this Place,” and “Hello Fear” with its slight R&B styling.

For those who enjoy the more vocal centered and inspirational musical styling will surely enjoy “This Changes Everything.” For more on Cana’s Voice check out their official website at

– Ken W.

Comments are closed.