Majesty in a Manger


Majesty in a Manger
Integrity Music

“Majesty in a Manger” is a worship based Christmas album. It features many different artists on their label (listed below). The eclectic set of artist and original songs makes this a unique offering this season. “Gloria,” featuring Darle Zschech is one of the standout tracks with her powerful vocals and such a heartfelt Christ-centered message. And I particularly like the ending guitar based instrumental featuring Lincoln Brewster. The genuine feeling of worship does permeate through this album and it is a wonderful new assortment of originals to add to your holiday collection this year.

– Ken W.

The complete tracklist for Majesty In A Manger, including the featured artists, is:

1. “Joy” – featuring Dustin Smith

2. “Majesty In A Manger” – featuring Greg Sykes

3. “Son Of God, Son Of Man” – featuring Travis Ryan

4. “Gloria (Our Savior Found Us)” – featuring Darlene Zschech

5. “Will Ever Be” – featuring Christine D’Clario

6. “Fill The Silent Night” – featuring Seth & Nirva

7. “Let My Soul Sing (Gloria)” – featuring Michael Farren

8. “Forever Amen (Glory To God)” – featuring Michael Neale

9. “Come To Save Us” – featuring All Sons & Daughters

10. “King Of All The Earth” – featuring Paul Baloche

11. “O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Instrumental)” – featuring Lincoln Brewster

Comments are closed.